top of page
Page 3 Pic5.jpg

Exclusive Partners

All our Exclusive Partners are locally based and work closely with Gildings Barns.


Lighting & Sound
Creative Spark Services
~ Tel: 01342 457220 ~ www.creative-spark.co.uk
Creative Spark has an exclusive partnership with Gildings Barns for all your lighting and sound requirements at your weddings and events.
A family run company with over 15 years experience and knowledge, working with you to help create the day you've dreamed of is their main priority. They are very proud to be the exclusive supplier at Gildings Barns and love the affect that lighting has in all the different spaces.
Dan & Claire have lots of suggestions to create the perfect atmosphere for your special day so get in touch and see how they can help.


Music

DJ2K Professional Wedding DJs ~ Tel: 0800 783 2928 ~ www.dj2k.co.uk
DJ2K has an exclusive partnership with Gildings Barns for all your DJ and disco requirements.
DJ2K are a Multi Award Winning Professional Wedding DJ & Mobile Disco Specialist.
They are experienced and very passionate about the entertainment for your big day.
Consultations available free of charge upon request.
• Voted in the Top 5 Most Popular DJ Companies Worldwide
• Winners of Best DJ Category - London & The South East
• Winners of London & South East International Wedding Industry Awards
• Hitched Wedding Winners 2023
• Wedding Industry Expert Awards Winner

Florist

Hedgerose & Honeysuckle ~ Tel: 07810 640749 ~ www.hedgeroseandhoneysuckle.co.uk

They have been styling weddings and designing knockout faux flower archways for over 6 years now. So if you’re looking for a romantic floral backdrop, a stunning top table or a dreamy bridal bouquet, they can bring your vision to life.

Their designs are versatile, available in many colourways, on-trend and as minimal or as luxurious as you desire. You can also transform your venue into a scene out of a fairy tale with one of their great wedding packages.

Photographers
Defining Moments Photography ~ Tel: 07884 092111 ~ www.definingmoments.co.uk
The Light Painters ~ www.thelightpainters.co.uk
Murray Clarke ~ Tel: 07885 822226 ~ www.murrayclarke.co.uk

Someplacenice Photography ~ www.someplacenicephotography.co.uk

 

Entertainment
Boujee Music
~ Tel: 020 7043 2343 ~ www.boujeemusic.com
MPR Entertainments ~ Tel: 07970 912869 ~ www.mprentertainments.co.uk
Bryony Moody (Cellist) ~ Tel: 07729 112089 ~ www.fendtensemble.co.uk
Fendt Ensemble (String Quartet) ~ Tel: 07729 112089 ~ www.fendtensemble.co.uk
Tomos Xerri (Harpist) ~ T
el: 07561 062861 ~ www.tomosxerri.co.uk

Becca Hurrell (Saxophonist) www.beccahurrell.com
Brass Beats ~ Tel: 07849 120104 ~ www.brassbeats.co.uk
The Baltik Ceilidh Band ~ Tel: 07961 200225 ~ www.thebigcoolcelts.com

 

Magicians
Tom Hancock Magic
~ Tel: 07528 676455 ~ www.tomhancockmagic.com
Magician Matty Evans ~ Tel: 07796 680119 ~ www.mattyevansmagic.co.uk

 

Entertainment Extras
MyGamingTable
~ Tel: 0800 1075739 / 01932 569686 ~ www.mygamingtable.co.uk 
Lord Geoffrey The Balloon Man ~ Tel: 07941 638473 ~ www.lordgeoffrey.co.uk 
Mirror My Day ~ Tel: 07444 881839 ~ www.mirorrmyday.co.uk

Celebrants
Knight Ceremonies
~ Tel: 07512 993143 ~ www.knightceremonies.co.uk
Helen Noble ~ Tel: 07787 530720 ~ www.helen-noble.co.uk


Florists/Venue Decoration
Jasmine and Jerusalem Floristry ~ Tel: 07810 640749 ~ www.jasmineandjerusalem.co.uk
Twilight Trees ~ Tel: 01962 877644 ~ www.twilight-trees.com
Wild Rose Balloons ~ Tel: 07590 483360 ~ www.instagram.com/wild_rose_balloons

 

Live Streaming
Watch Our Wedding ~ Tel: 07808 893704 ~ www.watchourwedding.co.uk

 

Make-Up
Kimberley Louise Makeup ~ www.kimberleylmakeup.com
Tania Claire Cruelty Free Make-up Artist ~ www.taniaclaire.com

 

Attire
BRIDE by Aster
~ Tel: 01306 880 567 ~ www.bridebyaster.com
Lush Curve Bridal ~ Tel: 01306 257 345 ~ www.lushcurve.com
Dapper & Suave ~ Tel: www.dapperandsuave.uk

 

Hair & Beauty
Beckies Bridal Hair ~ Tel: 07879 840105 ~ www.beckiesbridalhair.co.uk
Felicity Wells ~ Tel: 07763 572722 ~ www.instagram.com/felicity_wells_hair

Halo’s Holistic Massage and BeautyTel: 07786 160069

Jewellery
Goldfinger Wedding Rings
~ Tel: 01403 733638 ~ www.goldfinger-rings.com

 

Cake Makers
Little Puddin ~ Tel: 01293 376992 ~ hello@littlepuddin.co.uk
Flour and Bloom ~ Tel: 07732 626950 ~ www.flourandbloombysue.co.uk
Putty Cakes ~ Tel: 01293 863600 ~ www.puttycakes.co.uk

Wedding Cars
Kratos
~ Tel: 01932 589636 ~ www.kratosluxury.com

Wedding Childcare
Wedding Tots
~ Tel: 07950 846052 ~ www.surreyweddingtots.co.uk

Wedding Favours
Sweet Cʼs
~ Tel: 07973 529025 ~ www.sweetc.co.uk


Wedding Gazebos & Tents
Glorious Gazebos
~ Tel: 01959 533861 ~ www.gloriousgazebos.co.uk

 

Wedding Planners
WeddingsbySamantha ~ www.weddingsbysamantha.com

 

Wedding Stationery
BrandandFeel ~ Tel : 078110 22293 ~ www.brandandfeel.co.uk

Honeymoon Travel
Designed4Travel ~ Tel: 01306 776008 ~ www.designed4travel.co.uk

bottom of page